DAPA DIALOGO PHONE BANKING

DAPA_Dialogo_Flyer2.jpg

 

The Supreme Court ruling on DAPA let us all down but we can not give up! We must continue the immigration fight to make real substantive change for our communities. Our phone banking will conclude at an event where we will discuss the reasons why DAPA failed and what we can do to move forward. We must unite! 

Event Information: 

  • There is a limit of 5 volunteers per day
  • There will be call scripts you will be able to use
  • Bilingual in Spanish is a requirement  
  • You will be calling our previous clients who were informed they may be able to apply for DAPA
  • August 08, 2016 at 12pm – August 29, 2016
  • CARECEN - First Floor
    2845 W 7th St
    Los Angeles, CA 90005
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 19 people are going
  • Javier Miranda
19 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Mon, Aug 08: Tue, Aug 09: Wed, Aug 10: Thu, Aug 11: Fri, Aug 12: Mon, Aug 15: Tue, Aug 16: Wed, Aug 17: Thu, Aug 18: Fri, Aug 19: Mon, Aug 22: Tue, Aug 23: Wed, Aug 24: Thu, Aug 25: Fri, Aug 26:

Showing 20 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • rsvped 2016-08-22 15:00:24 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-18 10:09:34 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-17 14:32:12 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-13 21:15:14 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-11 09:11:48 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-09 21:15:22 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-09 21:15:20 -0700
  • @Carecen_LA tweeted this page. 2016-08-09 18:36:59 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-08 20:06:42 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-08 16:47:49 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-06 19:43:27 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-06 00:13:50 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 23:31:39 -0700
  • @Carecen_LA tweeted this page. 2016-08-05 17:00:01 -0700
    Please RSVP: Mas Alla de DAPA: Un Dialogo sobre la Lucha Migratoria Phone Banking http://www.carecen-la.org/dapa_dialogo?recruiter_id=2052
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 16:53:41 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 14:34:21 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 11:20:43 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 10:57:15 -0700
  • rsvped 2016-08-05 10:30:11 -0700
  • @Carecen_LA tweeted this page. 2016-08-04 09:13:25 -0700
    Please RSVP: Mas Alla de DAPA: Un Dialogo sobre la Lucha Migratoria Phone Banking http://www.carecen-la.org/dapa_dialogo?recruiter_id=2052